Life update: May 2017

Hey, guys, this is the first time I’m really posting something that’s not all about books.
I wanted to let you know that I’m doing okay. I started some new meds for my depression and ADHD and I think it’s been helping.

My dad is going to teach me how to drive over the summer and I’m REALLY excited about that (I’ll be able to drive myself to the library 😉
Processed with VSCO with  preset
I have a job at Oma’s Favorite (an adorable soap cottage) and I’m really enjoying my work here. I make bath bombs, update the website, create designs, etc.
I never thought having a job could be this cool (but, it as always, is tiring.) I want to get curl up into a ball and go to sleep when I get home from work, but I have stuff to do (womp womp)

I have been reading SO MUCH. I am in love with Colleen Hoover right now, so I’ll probably be reading a lot of that 😉

My life is a little weird, but, oh whale.

I’ll try and make this feature more often, but I’m not sure. I’m not a very good writer. At least, not of my life.

So I guess that’s it.
See you next time,

Charlie 

Leave a Reply

