Review Policies

I would be happy to review your book. Please keep in mind the following:

These are the genres I prefer to review: 

  •   Young Adult
  • Romance
  • Chick-Lit
  • Historical Fiction
  • Dystopian
  • Diary
  • Fantasy
  • Science Fiction
  • Mystery
  • Contemporary

    I prefer paper copies of the book, over E-books.
    Also, please be aware that I hold the right to Just not review it.
    If I don’t like it, I won’t pretend I did. I am VERY HONEST in my reviews. My dislike is not towards the author, but towards the work.
    Please don’t send me hate mail if you don’t agree with my opinion.I post some of my reviews to Goodreads.


 


Rating Scale: 1%-100%

90-100% OMG I WILL PROCEED TO FANGIRL FOR HOURS/DAYS LATER

70-80% This was a good book, that everyone should read

50-60% – It was okay, but it was kinda hard to get into

30-40% -Um, probably never to be heard of again….hopefully.

20-10% – OH GOD I CAN’T BELIEVE I KEPT READING

DFR = Didn’t finish reading because well….sucked. Probably thrown at the wall….

Leave a Reply

